Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very friendly, quick and easy! Cody got out in and out quickly, even with the last minute ask of two car inspections. Will return!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I called Friday because my engine light came on. I called Straub and they scheduled me for 10:30 Monday morning. Life being as it is, we dropped the car off Sunday night. By 9:30 Monday morning, they had already figured out what was causing the engine light and told me they had the parts in stock and we could pick the car up that afternoon. The whole experience was flawless and Cody was awesome. It has made me rethink using our backyard mechanic because he told us it was something completely different that was the problem which, had we listened to him, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I just bought a 2019 Honda CRV EX-L, fantastic Salesman, wonderful deal too. I also recently had their service department install my Roof Rails-Cross Bars on my CRV , they told me it would take 2 hours, it only took them 45 minutes to do the installation! Unbelievable service and they look Great. The Shuttle driver was friendly and generous with his time, & the service department guys were Fantastic! Ty, this was my 5th Honda that I’ve bought from Straub’s, that’s why I keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I recently bought a 2020 Accord from Straub. I had a good experience throughout the buying process. They also provided a ton of help during the pickup process. I recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service done in a timely manner. I went in for an oil change/tire rotation. During the inspection check I was informed I may need a few other things done. They completed all work within an hour and I was out the door. I will continue to make the drive for service because I love that they let me know something may need attention. Rather than just doing the scheduled service and letting me walk out of the door. They're keeping me safe on the road and I appreciate it!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Took my car in for a yearly vehicle inspection. Dustin Norman was the service writer. Service was excellent...they even washed the car. Great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I just purchased a 2024 Honda Civic. With the help of a wonderful sales woman by the name of Taylor and the sales manager of which I cannot remember his name, but he was the nicest man! Taylor and the sales manager did everything they could to give me a good trade in value and put me in a beautiful brand new car. They were both very courteous and professional and at the same time made you feel like you had known them forever. I would give the Straub team in Triadelphia wv a million stars and a great big thank ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

With Straub Automotive I can count on my vehicle to be serviced properly, have a safety inspection, and not receiving recommendations for mystery repairs. I am always treated respectfully and fairly. With the Straub Automotive Family, you are a stranger but once!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We have a Hyundai Tucson and a older Honda Civic and really nice condition we always go to Straub's to have our vehicle serviced they're always courteous professional and I continue to do that

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I would like to thank Cole in the service department at the highlands service desk ! He gave me all my papers and what it would cost for next service , I went back because I thought I gave him the page with those numbers on it . I told him I didn’t think so! But he did and I’m sorry if I messed up your paperwork on Friday the ninth. Great service , Great people !

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Super nice guys in service. Just wondering if those dirty filters they showed me were from my car…..🤔. Did replace…..

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I took my car in to receive an oil change, tire rotation, and have the spark plugs replaced. I was pleasantly surprised when Cody, the service manager, informed me that the spark plugs were replaced during a previous visit when they replaced my serpentine belt! These guys think of everything. I am always pleased with the level of customer service and expertise!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Excellent service employees very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Always first grade professional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Always very courteous. Very accommodating when I need my car serviced. Very Knowledgeable! Would recommend the service department and dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

The staff at Straub Honda is always courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! There's a reason I bought my car from them!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Always efficient and friendly!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Good and attentive service. Polite technician. Recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

It's always great service here. They are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

We had the best service! Also we were dropped off to shop. Both of our drivers were excellent. Also had an extra service from Max who buffed out my garage mishap.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Convenient and knowledgeable service

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Had my Honda vehicles serviced here for many years and have never been disappointed. Friendly staff, great work, and a nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The attention that I received from Straubs Honda service department was top notch. They quickly and professionally got my car in for service and an inspection. Cody and Max are the best to work with. I will continue to bring all my vehicles to this dealership for service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

We have been taking our Honda civic here for a couple years now for regular services. Very pleased with the service we receive. Will continue to use them for our service needs and new vehicle when the time comes. Definitely recommended!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Good work. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I have had nothing but excellent service since I purchased my Honda in March 2023! Every associate I have come in contact with has just been so friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I speak from over 20 years of experience dealing with Straub Automotive. I will never go anywhere else. Have purchased over the years multiple vehicles, been in multiple situations, dealt with multiple vehicle issues, and everything has been the same. The Honda and Hyundai have been extremely reliable. Excellent, Excellent, and yes Excellent. They have and continue to take care of my vehicles. They are open and honest if an issue comes up. Straub Automotive stands as the standard of what car dealerships should be. They stand alone on the mountain. Nobody in the past comes close to Straub Automotive. They ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

very pleasant staff and quick service. I had a recall on my key fobs and they were fixed quicker than anticipated. The staff did a quick review of tires, filters, wipers, etc and even washed the vehicle. I will definitely be back there for routine service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Straub Honda garage is always welcoming, quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I took my 2019 Pilot to Straub and their service was top-notch. Respectful and efficient. I would highly recommend their dealership and service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Terrific service throughout the buying process! The friendly staff answered all our questions and made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

We took our 2009 Honda Ridgeline in for a timing belt replacement. Cody Phillips got us in and out quickly, service with a SMILE!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Highly recommend Bill Gibbs in Sales and Cody Phillips in service. They both go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met and that they have satisfied customers when you leave!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Purchased 2 new vehicles. Service was impeccable. I will be back to buy more when the time comes. Great vehicles, better people.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new vehicle at Straub Honda. I can’t say enough good things about Taylor. She was very knowledgeable and kind throughout the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Very friendly, and super great service. Never have any problems getting an appointment that works for my schedule. Won't take my car anywhere else..

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Friendly, fast, and courteous!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Great service. Professional and courteous. When I leave Straub Honda I just feel safer knowing my car has been thoroughly serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Thank you to Mr. Bill Gibbs and Mr. Michael Hrubes for all there help in the purchase of my new vehicle. They were knowledgeable, so helpful, and were able to answer all my questions with a smile on their face. I would highly recommend them if looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Always a pleasure to get my vehicle serviced here. The guys are great! Service is wonderful. Price is fair and always timely scheduling. Cody has always taken good care of all our vehicles whenever I call.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

I cannot say enough how wonderful an experience I had at Straub Honda. I had been with my dealership for nearly 30 years. I watched them pare their line down to SUVs and trucks. I decided to take a chance on Honda. It was the best decision I ever made. From the time I met Taylor, I knew I had made the right choice. She was very knowledgeable about my car and the whole process. Their appreciation for me was evident from Taylor and David, the sales manager, to the phone calls from customer service, all thanking me for choosing Straub. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

This is the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from Straub Honda. David was very accommodating. Tyler finalized everything smoothly. Everyone we worked with was kind and courteous. I love my new Ridgeline, it’s everything I expected! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Positive upbeat fun people to deal with. Great experience ! Walked in looked at a couple of cars, picked one out and drove it home all within 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I have a 2020 Honda Ridgeline that needed an oil change — pulled in to quick service lane & was serviced right away -/ excellent customer service — there were 2 recalls and they did both of them without me asking -/ that is tremendous service !! excellent dealer !!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Always great service and timely appointments.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Took car in for transmission oil flush. They checked car out and found a couple other issues. Very professional and customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

I love the service. They always wash my car! Gotta love that! Always nice & polite! Most times wait is minimal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

The people are very polite and the whole experience was great. Took my new CRV in for the 5000 mile check and was amazed by the professional service awarded me. The whole experience of buying a new car was actually enjoyable. From the salesman Bill on through everyone involved, I'm glad I chose Straub Honda for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I was very impressed with the service that I received at Straub. First, they had the best priced vehicles that we have looked at, and we had been looking for over a month. All of their staff was very courteous and respectful. They are truly about making their customers happy and comfortable. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

The Service Department was awesome. Cody and George are really great at what they do and the staff is always smiling and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Excellent Service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Will definitely look to buy a car there again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

I’ve bought two vehicles with Straub and had a great experience each time. They are very helpful in setting up maintenance services. I really like the coverage options and the lifetime powertrain warranty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Had vehicle serviced on 3/21 and was very pleased with the customer & vehicle service. It was done in a timely manner which is aways good, pointed out things that need attention, and I was on my way in no time. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Friendly staff. Tried to answer all of my questions and address any issues. Got busy while I was there and unable to fully discuss price before closing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Such a great and friendly staff. Top to bottom, they made the process of buying my 2023 Honda CRV Hybrid a great experience. Wonderful training as well to learn how to use all the features of my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Outstanding Sales Staff. Kind, courteous and professional. No high pressure sales tactics. Relaxing atmosphere and family oriented. Car was delivered spotless with a full tank of gas. Hands down the best Honda dealership in the Tri State area. Don't waste your time driving around lot to lot, go see Straub! I will be back next fall to purchase an All Wheel Drive vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Fast service and always pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

The guys great as always. Had my keys done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Everyone was so nice and incredibly helpful! Cannot thank them enough for helping us bring our new Honda home!!! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Went in to get my 15k mile service. In and out in an hour and they washed the car really well and got rid of some trouble spots that I was thinking I would have to do a full detail on.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Friendly, helpful and no pressure. Had my car in less than 24hours. Scott is wonderful and very patient.!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

I never have an issue getting right in around my schedule to get my routine service on my vehicle. Cody is very nice and accommodating on the phone and with scheduling. George is very nice and knowledgeable and they do great with communication and getting my vehicle back in a timely manner with their team.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

very good staff did what they said they would.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Great people and best service, been a satisfied customer for 13 Years

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Went in for service was greeted as soon as I arrived and service was great and extremely quick. I will return for future services.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Shouts out to Joey Haller for my new HRV 🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Friendly service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Went in for a routine service and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and communicated any issues well. Will definitely go back again. Thanks Straub!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The service department is always courteous and accommodating. Very pleased with George and Cody. They make sure we get the service we need and then explain what was done afterwards. They can answer all our questions and will show us how to find settings, etc. We’ve been using Straub Honda for many years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We will only purchase from Straub-Honda, and salesman, William Gibbs. Honda Service Department is excellent. The time frame from start to finish regarding maintenance is superb

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Service department staff are very kind, courteous, efficient and professional. A pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

We were visiting from out of town, and the brakes on our 2007 Odyssey started failing just as it was time to drive back home. The Straub team was able to get us in right away. I was expecting to get an estimate for a very expensive and unnecessary repair - my usual experience when going to a dealership for service - but they found a simple fix that cost less than I expected. They even washed the car! Excellent service. Thanks, Cody!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I asked for an oil change and Cody and the crew accomplished this in less than an hour! Everyone is always pleasant and courteous:The lovely receptionist (with grey hair), Scott Carlsen, David the manager. 5 out of 5 or 10 out of 10 is my vote! It would have been good if I had been asked: "Did you get a message from the car [Honda CRV, 2022] to have an oil change?" BEFORE I proceeded. I did not know the car tells you when. It turns out at 6500 miles on the odometer, I did not need this service until around 7500 miles. Obviously ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I've worked here and have always taken my car here. These guys do the best they can and really go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very nice and easy, Tyler made the process so much easier. Very happy with the car and experience

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I bought my honda about a month ago from straub honda. This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle, and I can’t recommend them enough! Taylor was incredibly helpful through the entire process. She still answers any questions I have! Everyone in the building has been so helpful and kind. I will always send anyone looking to buy a car to straub! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Would highly recommend Straub Automotive for your next car purchase or lease. I worked with Taylor and David with Straub Honda whom made the process so painless. They were quick to respond and always polite and respectful. Literally I believe the entire team to be amazing hahah. Definitely will use them in the future when we look for a Civic Sport! Thanks again for the amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Very nice people! Sent my Ole beater civic in to get a recall done and they had it done asap. Never been there till after I just got this old car but I know if I eventually get my current veloster paid off imma go look and see if I land my hand on one of them newer civic type r.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Service department is great. They go over everything throughly and costs. They are always nice and willing to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service ! Friendly !

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Bill was great through the whole experience. David went above and beyond to get it all done. Michael made the paperwork fast and easy. great experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I have always brought my Honda Clarity back to Straub even though others Honda dealers are closer. The service staff is friendly and are always smiling. AND my car is always washed for me!! Love it! See you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I have been dealing with Honda Service since 2016 and couldn't be more happier with Cody and George. When I am ready to buy or trade, it will definitely be with Straub 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great service. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

We live over 70mi away from Straub Honda, but happened to stop by to take a look at a vehicle on our way back from visiting friends. Salesman Michael Staskey and manager David Tangamo were so knowledgeable, friendly and reasonable that we didn't mind passing a couple other Honda dealerships to drive back once we were ready to buy. Despite ongoing supply chain issues and fluctuating interest rates, we got a great deal on just the vehicle we wanted, and we drove it right off the lot that day without having to wait. We're absolutely delighted!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

From sales to service I have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and make sure you get what you want. I have purchased two Honda C-rv’s from them and I’ve been super happy with both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Received fantastic service at Straub Honda in Tridelphia for an oil change & tire rotation. The guys were friendly and got the job done fast. Nice waiting room too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Dealership did everything efficiently to get us what we wanted!! Very happy! Will definitely work with this dealership in the future.


Leave Us A Review