Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Jay, we appreciate this review so much! Thank you for sharing it. We never want any of our Straub Honda family to feel an ounce of regret. (That's why we threw out those old hot dogs we found in the fridge. They had "regret" growing all over them.) We promise to continue to be here whenever you need us, for anything at all! Give us a call at 304-233-2222 and we'll be ready.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bill Gibbs was wonderful to work with. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at a price that we could afford. This is the second Honda CR-V we have bought from Straub. We would highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience buying a new car. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We highly recommend Straub's for all of your vehicle needs. This was my 9th vehicle purchase from them and we refuse to ever go anywhere else. Bryan and his team are the absolute best! Thank you Travis for making sure this was the perfect SUV to fit our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. They met and exceeded our needs maybe that is why we have got 4 cars from them over the last 5 years!! Service department is also great gets you in quickly and cleans your car when they are done now that is service...We just bought another new car from Straub very friendly staff and very helpful, got my son the car he wanted at the price he wanted got a good deal his first hybrid car. Got in and out in a timely manner drove home the same day with his car. We will be ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My wife and I knew what vehicle we wanted, yet were unsure where we’d buy it…until Jeff Kittle at Straub Preowned entered our lives. We had engaged 8 different dealerships before discovering the Straub family of dealerships.We researched proactively and felt knowledgeable regarding our chosen vehicle, yet questions remained. Jeff listened to our concerns, offered helpful insights and was patient with us throughout our buyer’s journey. He earned our business through service. Additionally, Jeff and his manager, Joey, were both honest and fair during negotiation- we were never pressured.The entire process was painless- from inquiry, to ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review