Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Micheal and David were amazing! Gave me updates on the vehicle and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Let me tell you what my new Honda Hr-V is amazing! I drove three hours because their service is great! 1000/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Service was quick, staff was friendly, helpful and did a great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience and will be sure to refer friends and family in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very fast,efficient and kind!!! Would highly recommend them !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Straub Honda's service department was excellent. Friendly, courteous, and outstanding job. We had a whole bumper replaced and painted. The job was pristine. Thank you, Straub Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Purchased a Honda Civic Sport! Had a wonderful and easy experience and would love to give a wonderful recognition to Scott Carlson who was my salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Buying a car with Straub was super easy and fast! Taylor was super helpful and wasn’t pushy like all the other car dealerships I went to. I would definitely go here in the future and I will be recommending my friends to go here too!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Best place I have bought and leased several cars from Straub. Bill Gibbs is my car guy I even referred my husband to him and he got a Ridgeline. Best place and people around.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Straub was helpful with fixing my Honda. Customer service was excellent. A little pricy but everything came out working great so I’m happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

My husband and I just bought our first Honda! Love, love , love it❤️ The salesman that took care of us was awesome! From the moment I reached out about a new car, right up til we drove off the lot! He (Michael Staskey) was so supportive and informative! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

always love to come to Straub honda service department good customer service 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Every time I go to Straub, the service center is excellent! I’ve taken my Honda here 2 or 3 times since I purchased last year from a different dealer & I haven’t been anywhere else for my services on my car because I have always been satisfied with straub! They explain things & pricing prior to proceeding & always answer any questions I have. It’s truly appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great experience. What started as a simple online search, turned into a wonderful, personalized interaction when Angelo reached out and invited us down to visit your lot in Moundsville. Thanks Angelo. Also a big thank you to Brad your finance manager who took the time to explain the financial agreement in layman's terms. We really appreciate the way you connected with us . First time as a new Ford owner, and we are excited to continue this new adventure.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We expected to wait a week for our car, but it was delivered the next day! Michael Staskey was wonderful, making sure everything was ready when we arrived. From signing the paperwork to going over the car, all steps of the process were done with excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Definitely my "go to" dealership for new leases, servicing, state inspections, etc. for those leases.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

My vehicle was taken back right at my appointment time. The service employee was very nice and friendly. They had my vehicle done timely as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Honda service is outstanding especially George Czapp that got me in and out with no problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I’ve always been happy with the quality of my service at Straub Honda. It takes quite awhile for the service to get done but I understand it’s due to the volume of business they have. Unfortunately after my most recent oil change, I decided to no longer have service done at Straub. I was paying $30 for an oil change for over a year and they recently raised their service prices. I paid $63 for an oil change. I simply can’t justify paying that much for something so simple and less expensive at other nearby, reputable shops. Very unfortunate.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Always great service! Friendly and helpful staff- thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Just bought a new 2022 Pilot SE and that was the most efficient and pain free car buying experience that I’ve ever had! The sales rep, Bill was extremely nice and helpful, David, the Sales Manager did everything he could to get me into my new Pilot ASAP, and Mike, the Finance Manager was awesome with all of the paperwork. No one was pushy or “salesy” throughout the whole process. They all answered questions and definitely left me recommending Straub Honda to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

My boyfriend recently took in my 2018 honda civic for a routine oil change. They went above and beyond as usual. Thanks for taking care of my beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I’ve been driving Straub Honda’s since 1999. My Son and I drive Accords, and my wife drives a Civic. We keep them serviced regularly at Straub Honda Service. Straub has always been very dependable and work well with you no matter what the problem. Honda Service has a relaxing waiting area with TV and WiFi while you wait. Ask for George or Cody next time you need your car serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Had my inspection done on 6-16-22, fast service, friendly staff, glad I bought my CR-V from them, always have great service when I bring it in

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

They do a really good job at service desk. And no problem the service work

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I always have great service at Straub Honda especially the service dept. I wouldn't take my HRV anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Very helpful and polite sales team! Good follow up and willing to answer any questions, even after leaving the lot.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Honda service in Tridelphia, WV has always been very satisfactory from the check in to leaving with a clean car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I was pleased with speedy service and the personnel were very friendly and polite. They do an excellent job explaining condition of the vehicle. Thanks Straub Honda I'll see you in June for the other Honda I own.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

The staff was very pleasant and knowlegable.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Fast , great service at a reasonable price

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Recently took my Honda Odyssey in for oil change and inspection. Cody and George greeted us with the warmest of welcomes. Work was done in a timely manner and received a phone call as soon as the van was ready. Cody and George allow Honda Service to be the best. Great people and I would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I bought my new Honda from here. The whole process was easy and everyone was helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always a great experience with Straub Honda service! Cody is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

We had our regular maintenance doe this past week and the service staff could not have been more helpful and polite. Great service department and friendly staff throughout the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Straub Honda made things very easy to lease the vehicle I wanted, even though the vehicles are limited & scarce currently they managed the color & vehicle within a 2 week time frame. The staff was very professional, yet kind & Personable in all aspects of the transaction. My experience & treatment were very well done & very easy on my end.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Awesome service team and staff. Professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great experience at Straub Honda in Triadelphia, Scott Carlsen worked with us on the purchase of our 2022 Ridgeline. Great warranties, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Straub Honda Hyundai automotive not only helped me and my wife get out of our Chevy blazer but they went above and beyond to help us out with everything to be able to get into our brand new Honda CR-V hybrid. It was well worth the 6 hour drive to come down and be helped by such wonderful people. When the time is right I will definitely be going back for more purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Loved being able to go back over multiple days and making the conversation that let me know everything about my car before I bought. Great friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Michael and David were super helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing a 2022 Honda HR-V. I absolutely love my new car, and I would definitely recommend this sales team!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

What a great experience! Came in at 1:00 - left at 4:30 with my brand new car! Scott was great and very knowledgeable. Everyone very professional! I bought my first new car from Straub many years ago and am glad I returned to purchase this one!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I received excellent service from Scott when purchasing my new vehicle. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get into a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Very quick courteous service I was in and out without a problem recommend highly

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Had a great experience at Straub Honda. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. My sales women Taylor was amazing!!!! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

The team at Straub were great to work with! Made purchasing my new car an awesome and easy experience from start to end. Worked at getting us the lowest payment possible. Even called us the next day with a better interest rate and lower payment then what we signed for. Michael and David thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Very easy to deal with . Salesman was helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Shortest time I've ever spent at a dealership purchasing a new car. Thank you Charles E Campbell

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I am so happy I went to Straub Honda while car shopping. I have never owned a Honda so I found the experience of shopping there very rewarding. Taylor spent a lot of time with us showing us various cars and answering all of our questions. We found all of the staff to be very friendly and efficient. While there is always a lot of paperwork to buying a car the staff made it painless. We love our new CR-V and I would recommend Straub Honda to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

excellent service department !! I bought my Honda new at Straub's . great decision , service has been great , I feel very comfortable going there and worry free ! everyone is very friendly helpful and welcoming . I always delt with Welty Buick and felt like family there . I went to Straub's because Welty sold out . I'm really gad I did and will always be a customer of theirs . Top notch all the way !! several people told me to go elsewhere , I sure am glad I didn't listen . I have let them know how wrong they are !! I'm a very ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I took my CRV for an oil change. The fellows were very friendly and helpful. It didn't take long at all and the mechanic did a great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I was given a quick appointment for servicing my car and the work was completed sooner than I expected. The price for the services rendered was a bit more than I was quoted, but within reason. I was pleasantly surprised to see my car had been washed! My only concern was I now have no clock, or radio, instead I’m being asked to “Enter Code”, which I thought would have been taken care of at the garage, before I picked my car up. Overall, my experience was a positive one.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

My experience was flawless. The team took the time to run number on numerous cars. They helped get us the lowest price available and help us out. We were passing through town and our old car failed. With the necessity to buy a car that day, they helped us get the best car for our preferences. I loved our experience! Thank you to Straub Honda for helping!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Recently had the car inspected, with no waiting and very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

They all helped to get me the car I wanted quick and fast with the best deal

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I couldn’t have dreamed of having a better experience buying a car! Michael Staskey was my sales person and he was super knowledgeable about even the smallest details and I felt like he genuinely wanted to help put me in the best car to fit my wants and needs! I’ll never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Buying our newest Honda was such a smooth and enjoyable experience! We highly recommend Mike and the whole sales team at Straub!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Straub Honda is absolutely amazing. I have never been treated so good and buying my car there was the easiest. Everyone was so kind to me. I will never go anywhere else now but Straub Honda. My salesman Devon was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I always feel like I get great service at Straub. I appreciate their honesty and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great service. Kept me updated on progress. Actually finished the maintenance in shorter timeframe than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

The customer service was excellent. They answered all questions & offered to schedule other appointments for me. It was a quick appointment compared to other places I have went. I will definitely be back for regular servicing & repairs.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Thank you Straub for making my first car buying experience pleasant and exciting. Michael was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. I absolutely love my Honda CRV and while it has so many features and things I have never used before ... Micheal sat with me in the car and went over everything so when I drove away I felt confident. Thank you again for the top notch service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Everyone was so great! Our salesperson, Taylor, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. It was very cold outside on the day of our visit, but no one seemed to mind coming out to help us in every way. Overall great experience. By the way, my purchase was a 2022 CRV. Great car and got a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It was awesome so many kind faces and a wide selection to choose from. Might I mention as well how quality the vehicles are for such a good price.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

The people here were great to deal with and very pleasant...The lifetime powertrain warranty was a great plus...my wife and I would definitely buy again...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great warranty and nice people to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Wow, what a great experience and a smooth transaction! Easiest car buying experience ever. Bill Gibbs and David Tangamo were great to work with! I told them what I wanted and they moved Heaven and earth to make it happen. I have never had a better car buying experience. I highly recommend Straub’s for any make of automobile that they sell. It wasn’t just the brand; it was the people, the professionalism, the attitude, the integrity, the product knowledge, and the overarching drive to satisfy a customer. They created an environment where I felt very comfortable with who ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The service department is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I trust all my service needs to Straub's...it's worth a trip to the Highlands!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

We are very pleased with the sales and service we received when purchasing our new Honda pilot .thank you so much

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great selection of used cars!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great experience so far.. looking forward to owning my new Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The customer experience was amazing my sales representative Tyler was great no complaints all around good experience

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Bought 2 cars in the past 10 days and the sales people and managers were fantastic! (That’s worth $100 gift card, right?) 😂

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Bought my altima at straub by Jimmy. He set out to get what I truly wanted Very happy w my purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

The sales person was very helpful and got me in a very nice vehicle. Thanks so much Griff

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

We received excellent and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Love Straub! We trust the service on our vehicles. We will be back. I almost forgot, we enjoy working with Bill Gibbs and enjoy talking with Beth too. Thank you Straub Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I enjoy working with Cody. He listens and answers all my questions. He keeps me informed of my vehicle needs for future appointments. Cody is an asset to your service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Timely service and everyone was very friendly. The shuttle driver is the best.


Leave Us A Review